Moving On

There has been so much madness lately with trying to get a new job, new place to live and just overall changing of a lot of aspects of my life as well as adventuring about the region for personal things that I haven’t had a change to really post all that much.

I have completed several new pieces and have three I am working on right now two paintings and one found items/mixed media piece. Ill post new pictures soon, maybe in progress maybe only after they are done who knows!? The mood around my home lately has been one of great positivity and happiness despite these hurdles that need to be overcome. I love all that I have going for me and I know all this is temporary.

I can’t constantly be down or allow things to get me down because I would never complete my work or ever move on in my life, my monsters need me! 🙂

I really can’t wait to see what is next.

Leave a Reply

