Hurrah! The first draft of the Surrealism Discussion paper is about half way done (if I had to judge by looking at the length and my notes). I am not going to post the incomplete copy but if anyone wants to read the in progress piece feel free to message/email me and I will be more than happy to send you it so you can see what has come of the piece thus far and if anyone does read the in progress piece please give feedback it will only aid me in finishing the project (too many people are hesitant to give feedback because they don’t want to say anything negative..only time I don’t want to hear it is if you can’t be constructive with it!)

I have an incredible amount of photography I have been doing over the past almost month that I am going to review and post in the next few days as well (a big chunk from the Green Love Festival up in Starks, Maine). I wont be posting all the pictures obviously because that would end up being a gallery over 800 pictures large and that just isn’t reasonable. But a good portion of the pictures will be cleaned up and posted and as usual full resolution images will be available to anyone I just like posting smaller ones for loading purposes and all that jazz

Be Well,

Kulara

Leave a Reply

