A Night of Regret

Once again we are back in the studio taking pictures this time portraits and another theme comes up! A night of regret. How wonderful. I will provide a few of the pictures I came up with and let you write a story in your own head to go along with them. It was a lot of fun working with this group I have to say and it is quite a bummer that I will only be working with one of them next time I am in the studio come Thursday *tear* (Additionally I forgot to get the picture of myself that was snapped seeing as I couldn’t take a picture of myself so once I get the images of myself I will edit the post and get them up!)

Leave a Reply

