Quick Paintings (A Start)

So recently I started a series of sketches in my new book and have been mulling over the idea of converting some of the subjects into paintings (as I usually do when I make new characters and creatures) and this is the first of them. A ghost and his kitty. The next in the series is currently drying so I should have a picture of it posted up probably some time tomorrow (my guess)

Doing cute, fun, character based things like these always puts me in a great mood so I welcome the series and don’t know how many are to come yet. I know there are at least two!

Cheers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

